Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Ageless Beauty Rx

Medical Spa: Women's Holistic Health and Beauty - Vancouver, WA

76 total reviews

Ageless Beauty Rx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Beauty Rx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bev J.
Submitted 12/03/21
My Doctor has her office here. They are always courteous and professional. Dr Harrsch is very knowledgeable about autoimmune diseases and very accessible. I would recommend Ageless Beauty and Dr Harrsch.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Harrsch has been treating me for the past few years and is a wonderful dr amd someone I would call a friend. She truly cares about her patients and takes her time to get to the bottom of the problem. For me it was hormonal issues and she got me back on track! I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you
Emma Z.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wow I am so glad I found this place!! My husband had gifted me a Spa Finder gift card and I definitely found my go to place from now on. The building is so relaxing. Everyone there is so kind. Ann did an incredible job on my European Facial, she was so gentle and guided me through all of the steps. As well as made me snooze off at one point, one of the most relaxing facials I have received! The foot scrub was definitely a cherry on top. She went above and beyond and did both blue and red light therapies on my skin. I can’t wait to be back!!! :)
Diana B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Soooooo relaxing and will be returning. So clean and beautiful. Just what I needed. Thank you Ann .
Melissa F.
Submitted 10/30/21
Every appointment is meaningful, beneficial, and super relaxing. I can’t help but doze off it’s so relaxing! Excellent service and care, every time.
Carol N.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Harrsch is very caring and attentive to all my medical needs. I highly recommend her!!
Angela M.
Submitted 10/21/21
The treatment was wonderful and I felt great after!
Stacey W.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience with Dr. Harrsch was so wonderful. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. She listened to what I had to say, took notes and addressed my concerns. The whole experience was a delight. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
Mitzi L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Harrsch was awesome to work with! Super knowledgeable, personable and concerned with my well being❤️
PJ H.
Submitted 10/20/21
We felt so comfortable with Dr. Harrsch. She was very knowledgeable and personable. We are so glad we found her. She is helping my husband and I both and we love her holistic approach.
Mercedes H.
Submitted 10/06/21
I won a spafinder gift card so decided to give Ageless Beauty a try. I’m so happy I did. I scheduled a European Facial and it was so relaxing and much needed. Anne walks you through a comprehensive look at your skin and what types of treatments you might benefit from. I decided to do the enzyme treatment as well and also tried out the DMK line for acne. I’ve suffered with acne for years and I’m finally starting to see my skin clear up. I’m super happy with the results I’ve gotten!
Heather M.
Submitted 10/04/21
My skin has never looked this good. I have to pinch myself when I look in the mirror. Like, where’d all my wrinkles go? 10/10 would recommend
Kim C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Harrsch was able to fit me in quickly and she was very compassionate and helpful.
Christine W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Harrsch was amazing. She made me feel super welcome and very comfortable. Awesome docter!
Makenna G.
Submitted 09/23/21
I love this place!! Upon your first session they do a skin analysis to see where your skin is at with hydration, age spots, pigmentation, sun damage and other things. Based on your skin analysis they show you different beauty tools/treatments that will help make your skin beautiful. I have already done two micro needling sessions and I’ve just scheduled my third. So far it’s helped a lot with my pore size and getting rid of my acne scars and some fine lines around my eyes. My skin texture looks so much better!! I absolutely love Anne! She has been my master aesthetician during my micro needling sessions. She is very caring, patient, and makes every visit cheerful and peaceful. I also really love their Joovv red light therapy that I do after my micro needling session. The products that they offer are also really wonderful. I am so happy I chose this place to take care of my beauty needs because they have definitely exceeded all my expectations! Thank you Anne and thank you ageless beauty RX!!
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Harrsch is amazing! She listens and works with patients to get them feeling better. I started seeing her for thyroid concerns and she is willing to dig deep to find answers. She is easy to work with, knowledgeable, and current in her field.
Kelly O.
Submitted 09/17/21
What a find! I’m loving the DMK product line and all the treatment options they offer! Anne was wonderful - very knowledgeable and I left feeling relaxed and very well taken care of. My skin feels better already!
Sheree V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Absolutely wonderful experience! I cannot honestly imagine a better facial. There was no rushing, plenty of explanations and at the end, a wonderful sense of being truly cared for. My skin hasn't looked or felt so great in many years.
Diane H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Harrsch is so patient and willing to listen to health concerns. She genuinely strives to get to the heart of the problem rather than just throwing medicine at symptoms. I really appreciate her care and efforts to help me regain my health.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Harrsch is a knowledgeable and professional naturopath. I consider her my primary care physician because I can trust her advice and expertise. I highly recommend her to all my friends and relatives!