Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ageless Beauty Rx

Medical Spa: Women's Holistic Health and Beauty - Vancouver, WA

61 total reviews

Ageless Beauty Rx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Beauty Rx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Harrsch is amazing! She listens and works with patients to get them feeling better. I started seeing her for thyroid concerns and she is willing to dig deep to find answers. She is easy to work with, knowledgeable, and current in her field.
Kelly O.
Submitted 09/17/21
What a find! I’m loving the DMK product line and all the treatment options they offer! Anne was wonderful - very knowledgeable and I left feeling relaxed and very well taken care of. My skin feels better already!
Sheree V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Absolutely wonderful experience! I cannot honestly imagine a better facial. There was no rushing, plenty of explanations and at the end, a wonderful sense of being truly cared for. My skin hasn't looked or felt so great in many years.
Diane H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Harrsch is so patient and willing to listen to health concerns. She genuinely strives to get to the heart of the problem rather than just throwing medicine at symptoms. I really appreciate her care and efforts to help me regain my health.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Harrsch is a knowledgeable and professional naturopath. I consider her my primary care physician because I can trust her advice and expertise. I highly recommend her to all my friends and relatives!
Pamela C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Beautiful facility, Very knowledgeable owner, heart centered, great technician. The facial was everything I hoped for and more. I was suffering from horrific headaches and the facial was very beneficial for my brain, soothing and calming with wonderful skin benefits.
Julie S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Have always been taken care of so well at Ageless Beauty RX. Doctor Harrsch has been wonderful and has helped tremendously in my over all health needs.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/14/21
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Harrsch. She ordered necessary labs and reviewed them thoroughly with me. She got me on a treatment plan that is having me feel much better. I would highly recommend her. She is down to earth, and the staff is friendly.
Nan G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Beautiful facility, welcoming staff and the most therapeutic treatments I have ever received! I would highly recommend going to this medical spa for any skin care needs!
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/31/21
As I am currently going through some major life changes in my 31 year relationship, financial shifting and moving, I was treated like a queen. This genuine love that I received will also help me heal from a chronic illness. I highly recommend this place to you if you are ready to heal yourself.
Esraa A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Such an amazing experience
Susan A.
Submitted 08/25/21
My skin has never felt or looked better since my experience at Ageless Beauty Rx. Anne is a skilled Esthetician and a pleasure to work with.
Amy P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Anne has worked wonders on my skin! Walking into her clinic is always a wonderful and tranquil experience. After searching for years, I am tremendously thankful to have found Anne. Anne does an amazing job not only explaining everything and answering any questions I may have, but her facials and treatments are out of this world!!
Kiahna S.
Submitted 07/23/21
I rarely post online reviews, but I was so pleased with my experience with Anne on Saturday that I needed to share my compliments. This was my first time at Ageless, and I could not be happier. Anne was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough during our consultation and the spa services she provided. She took excellent care of me and tailored the experience to my needs, which I appreciated. I will definitely return as soon as I can. Thank you, Anne!
Kate W.
Submitted 06/29/21
This is a beautiful place. Anne was professional and knowledgeable. She exudes peace and calm. Our experience here was wonderful. Thank you!
Casey V.
Submitted 05/28/21
The best facial I have ever had! I highly recommend!!
Brandie C.
Submitted 05/20/21
The ladies are wonderful. They were very accommodating with my schedule and attentive during the appointment. Everything was explained as we progressed through the steps of the facial so I knew exactly what was being applied. I’m looking forward to going back for my consult and peel!
Laura T.
Submitted 05/01/21
Anne and her staff are very professional and experts in their field. I loved the light therapy and my facial was just what I needed. My skin felt hydrated for days after my treatment. I would highly recommend Ageless Beauty for your nutrition and beauty goals. You won't regret it!!!
Shaila E.
Submitted 04/25/21
My first experience at Ageless Beauty was so comforting and helpful. Not only did I receive a wonderful, calming facial that I could clearly see results from on my skin, but I left with a wealth of new knowledge about my skin and next steps on a skin care plan. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. They were very insightful and asked the right questions to tailor my appointment to me. I was very impressed with the products and services and knowledge that the staff has of thyroid and hormone issues on top of skin care, and I am encouraged and excited about the next steps of my healthy skin journey and I am looking forward to my next visit. I can't wait to try more of their services and I would highly recommend them to anyone who feels stuck in their health and skin care needs.
Diane H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Harrsch spent time listening to my concerns and asked questions to help figure out a plan that will help me get back on track and feel better. She genuinely cares about each of her patients. Thank you so much!