Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ageless Beauty Rx

Medical Spa: Women's Holistic Health and Beauty - Vancouver, WA

49 total reviews

Ageless Beauty Rx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Beauty Rx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Anne has worked wonders on my skin! Walking into her clinic is always a wonderful and tranquil experience. After searching for years, I am tremendously thankful to have found Anne. Anne does an amazing job not only explaining everything and answering any questions I may have, but her facials and treatments are out of this world!!
Kiahna S.
Submitted 07/23/21
I rarely post online reviews, but I was so pleased with my experience with Anne on Saturday that I needed to share my compliments. This was my first time at Ageless, and I could not be happier. Anne was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough during our consultation and the spa services she provided. She took excellent care of me and tailored the experience to my needs, which I appreciated. I will definitely return as soon as I can. Thank you, Anne!
Kate W.
Submitted 06/29/21
This is a beautiful place. Anne was professional and knowledgeable. She exudes peace and calm. Our experience here was wonderful. Thank you!
Casey V.
Submitted 05/28/21
The best facial I have ever had! I highly recommend!!
Brandie C.
Submitted 05/20/21
The ladies are wonderful. They were very accommodating with my schedule and attentive during the appointment. Everything was explained as we progressed through the steps of the facial so I knew exactly what was being applied. I’m looking forward to going back for my consult and peel!
Laura T.
Submitted 05/01/21
Anne and her staff are very professional and experts in their field. I loved the light therapy and my facial was just what I needed. My skin felt hydrated for days after my treatment. I would highly recommend Ageless Beauty for your nutrition and beauty goals. You won't regret it!!!
Shaila E.
Submitted 04/25/21
My first experience at Ageless Beauty was so comforting and helpful. Not only did I receive a wonderful, calming facial that I could clearly see results from on my skin, but I left with a wealth of new knowledge about my skin and next steps on a skin care plan. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. They were very insightful and asked the right questions to tailor my appointment to me. I was very impressed with the products and services and knowledge that the staff has of thyroid and hormone issues on top of skin care, and I am encouraged and excited about the next steps of my healthy skin journey and I am looking forward to my next visit. I can't wait to try more of their services and I would highly recommend them to anyone who feels stuck in their health and skin care needs.
Diane H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Harrsch spent time listening to my concerns and asked questions to help figure out a plan that will help me get back on track and feel better. She genuinely cares about each of her patients. Thank you so much!
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/17/21
Just finished up a super relaxing deluxe facial at Ageless Beauty. The atmosphere is so calming and the staff are the sweetest. I even fell asleep during the treatment. 10/10 would recommend.
Julie S.
Submitted 04/17/21
Love seeing Dr. Harrsch for check ups and visits. The Spa is beautiful, clean and so relaxing!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 04/12/21
The Ageless Beauty Rx medical spa is a relaxing and rejuvenating experience you do not want to miss! The spa itself is beautiful, welcoming, and pleasing to the senses. I loved the gentle aromatherapy scents in the spa as well as the products used on my skin. I am “scent-sensitive” and did not have any issues! During my initial consultation with Anne I learned that I would receive focused, whole body care not just topical skin treatments. I received my first gentle, full-body microdermabrasion to smooth the rough texture of my skin. Anne also included, cleansing and applying a moisture-rich mask to my face, neck, and decollate and finished with full-body lotion. I left feeling calm, renewed, and beautiful. Thank you! ♥️
Rene J.
Submitted 04/06/21
I had a wonderful experience visiting the Spa at Ageless Beauty RX. So thoughtful and comfortable for the client and such knowledgeable staff. The decor is sophisticated but not too untouchable. I am really looking forward to my next treatments.
Laura J.
Submitted 04/06/21
The spa has a very calm and soothing atmosphere and the staff are amazing! I felt very comfortable during my treatments and would highly recommend it!
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/27/21
I love Dr. Harrsch. She takes the time to listen and understands. Been struggling with Hypothyroidism for over 20 years and I finally feel like I am in control and understand what it does and how to treat it. Highly recommend.
Kellie M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Harrsch is just what I needed to get to the root of my health issues!
Paige L.
Submitted 03/19/21
5 Star!
Kayla M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Harrsch was amazing. She made me feel super welcome and very comfortable discussing things that are going on with me.
Edie R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Tara F.
Submitted 02/12/21
What a great team you have, always enjoy my appointments!
Tanya G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great spa experience! Highly recommend!!