Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Ageless Beauty Rx

Medical Spa: Women's Holistic Health and Beauty - Vancouver, WA

104 total reviews

Ageless Beauty Rx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Beauty Rx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Poppy S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Although I was there to see Anne, Dr Harrsch took the time to answer questions concerning a condition my daughter is currently struggling with and I really appreciated that.
Poppy S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Anne was very caring and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain everything before the different treatments. It was a wonderful relaxing experience!
Mary L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Perfection from start to finish! I went in for a consultation and have signed up for several services. The staff is so kind and professional and I've never felt better!
Amy L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Harrsch was very warm and kind! I appreciated her approach to teach and encourage while using a whiteboard to explain things. I felt as though she was thorough and also read over my previous providers chart notes before seeing me. This was a great experience and I would absolutely recommend her to my friends and family!
Helen S.
Submitted 05/12/22
I finally feel heard by a medical professional! In my experience, other physicians don’t take the time to really explore whole health. Dr. Harrsch is examining my medications and supplement and my diet. I have very high hopes that I will finally feel well!
Fran P.
Submitted 04/30/22
I had an amazing facial with Anne. I was concerned about having a facial since I was having some dermatitis issues. Anne was extremely careful with the products she used on my face. I left with my skin looking so much better. I will continue to see Anne for facials. She is extremely knowledgeable about skin issues.
Parminder K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Harrsch is amazing! This is the first time I've felt listened to by a doctor and feel hopeful that there's something that can be done about my health concerns. Dr. Harrsch does really thorough consultations and looks at extensive lab results to pinpoint what is really going on in the body. I'm so glad I was able to meet with her! I would highly recommend Ageless Beauty Rx:)
Marcie H.
Submitted 04/29/22
What a welcoming facility! It starts at the front desk and continues to Dr. E She has been so helpful, knowledgeable, and caring in my journey to wellness! There are no false pretenses with her, just a genuine person who cares about your overall health. Love Dr. E and highly recommend this facility.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 04/29/22
She really listens to me and considers all past treatments before moving forward with current treatment plan!
Wendy F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very relaxing atmosphere from the moment you enter the door. I will definitely return. Also, the staff was knowledgeable and kind.
Jackie R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Wonderful service. Will be recommending to everyone I know!!!
Kelly D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Amazing Experience! I first ran into Dr Harrsch at a wedding expo of all places. I never forgot her, because she was SO helpful and informative. I had so many questions regarding HRT. Two years later, I finally got in to see her for a Hormone Assessment. I cannot stress enough how grateful I am to her for not only her wealth of knowledge, but the incredible manner and ease in which she described and educated me on sooo much that is misunderstood. I left feeling a huge weight off my shoulders, and excited to actually get my imbalance back in check and on the road to my best self again. PLEASE don’t hesitate to at least talk to her….You won’t regret it. Plus, their office is BEAUTIFUL…and relaxing! I will be a life long client! Thanks Ageless Beauty, and Dr Harrsch for helping me get my happy back in my steps!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Haarsch has been treating me for the past few years and she has been absolutely amazing. A wonderful Dr and a great person. She takes the time to find out how to best help you and I feel like I can call her a friend. She especially helped me with some hormone issues I’ve had and it was life changing for me. I am thankful for her wisdom and care!
Villary P.
Submitted 02/05/22
I had a gift certificate from Spa Finder and decided to finally use it. I went to Ageless Beauty and had the most wonderful experience! The whole place was super calm and relaxing. The lady at the front desk was warm and welcoming! And the Dr was very easy to talk too. The Esthetician I saw was very nice and explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it, which helped me relax quite a bit. I have Lupus so my facial skin is not the best and can be very sensitive at times. The lady I saw took that in to account before applying anything to my skin and then kept checking that i was ok with any of the products she used throughout the whole appointment. I felt extremely well taken care of and my skin felt wonderful when i left! I even scheduled a follow up before leaving that night but was hospitalized with covid so wasn't able to make that appointment unfortunately. Cant wait to go back though and would recommend this place to any of my friends and family!!
Kaylyn P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Amazing atmosphere and service Anne has been doing DMK facials and Chemical peels on my face for about a year, along with other services. I also use the DMK products at home. The results are truly AMAZING. Before coming to her, I suffered from acne and sun damage and now there is no trace of either! I HONESTLY have the best experience every time I go. I leave each appointment glowing and while also feeling pampered and relaxed. Great place. I highly recommend!
Sara T.
Submitted 01/31/22
My daughter gifted me with a facial at Ageless Beauty Rx for Christmas. Hands down it was the best facial I've ever had! Wonderful, friendly customer service. I was offered several options as part of my facial treatment and I was in need of relaxation and rejuvenation so I chose the salt scrub on my legs and feet for my add-on. Anne went above and beyond to bring me a wonderful and relaxing experience. The light therapy at the end was the perfect touch. I highly recommend anyone looking for quality skin treatment and therapies to check out Ageless Beauty Rx. You will be glad you did!
Sonja M.
Submitted 01/31/22
I met with Dr. Elysia Haarsch in regard to some serious health problems after I was told by a local internal medicine doctor that my recent blood work was perfectly fine. After struggling mentally and physically since the pandemic began, which is going on two years now, I knew the two doctors I had seen did not know how or care enough to help me. I met with Dr. Haarsch who ordered a special blood work-up based on symptoms I was having. Dr. Haarsch was immediately able to diagnose and treat a very complicated health problem. I am so happy and already see results from the meds she prescribed that are helping me sleep better so I can live. My treatment is in the beginning stages but because of Dr. Haarsch I realize I wasn’t “crazy” and the symptoms I was having were real and for good reason once she explained the diagnosis. Dr, Haarsch is the ultimate professional, she truly cares about her patients and knows her stuff about thyroid disorders, hormones, and hormone therapy. Thank you Dr.Haarsch and Anne for helping me find you.
Sonja M.
Submitted 01/31/22
I used a Spa Giftcard and had a special European Facial with Anne. It was the best ever and I have had a lot of facials. We became instant friends as I could tell right away that she was very knowledgeable about the skin products she was using as well as her techniques. I absolutely loved every minute I spent with her and will go nowhere else for my skin care. I also use Jane Iredale makeup and realized I could buy it there instead of online so that was an added bonus. Anne recommended me to Dr. Elysia Harrsch for my hormone health and that has been life changing. Thank you Anne, I know finding you and Dr. Harrsch has been such a miracle and blessing making my everyday life and overall health so much better.
Maddy B.
Submitted 01/31/22
I received a spa finder gift card for my bday and after reading a few reviews, I figured to give Ageless Beauty a try! I’ve never had a facial and let me tell you, choosing ageless beauty has set the bar high! Anne did a fantastic job. She was kind, listened to my skin concerns and gave the most relaxing facial. If you’re wanting a relaxing and rejuvenating facial look no further.
Emma Z.
Submitted 01/31/22
I have got two facials already by Anne! And it’s such a treat everytime I come in to see her! My skin feels incredible afterwards. And I feel like she goes above and beyond to explain all the steps and products she uses. It’s truly a treat for me to come in to this Clinic. And definitely will be back for more treatments :)