Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ageless Beauty Rx

Medical Spa: Women's Holistic Health and Beauty - Vancouver, WA

24 total reviews

Ageless Beauty Rx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Beauty Rx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
Submitted 01/19/21
First class all the way. Top shelf.
Anna D.
Submitted 12/02/20
I had such a wonderful experience. I had a treatment plan made just for me and my skin’s needs. The microdermabrasion made my skin feel flawless and silky smooth. The estheticians made me feel comfortable and were so kind and welcoming. I had my makeup done with Jane Iredale and shade matched perfectly, which has been difficult in the past with my skin tone. Between the skin care that I got, along with the skin care makeup, and being showered with compliments by the super sweet estheticians, I noticed a dramatic difference and left feeling beautiful and confident. Highly recommend!
Janelle F.
Submitted 11/24/20
I had a facial done at Ageless Beauty and it was incredible. Its been a while since I have had a facial and it was so needed and my skin was glowing for days afterwards. The spa is clean and it felt warm and cozy. The staff was super friendly and welcoming. If you are needing any skincare needs this is the place to go.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Love the facial I got from Anne! She is so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable! This was my first facial ever and all I can say is I can’t wait for more! I left feeling like a doll, and as beautiful as ever! I highly recommend Ageless Beauty!!!
Karen H.
Submitted 09/21/20
I absolutely love this place! I highly recommend Ageless Beauty Rx for advanced skin care needs! The staff is professional, gentle and extremely knowledgeable. The atmosphere is classy and relaxing. They are professional while still being down to earth and very knowledgeable about skin treatments and skin care and they are focused on getting results. After trying other medical spas, there is no other medical spa I would trust my skin with. They are always there to answer any questions I have and follow-up with me to make sure all is going well. I can't say enough good things about the staff . These ladies are absolutely fabulous!!
Sarah H.
Submitted 09/18/20
A great make over experience. The staff are really friendly, and I received great tips and makeup advice. I have very sensitive skin that is prone to redness, and sometimes rosacea, and I came away with products - including a powdered foundation and primer that I love and that haven't irritated my skin after 4 months of use. I completely converted my make up to Jane Iredale after my makeover at Ageless Beauty. I would definitely recommend this salon.
Kara M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Thank you Lindsey for the relaxing facial. Skin feels refreshed!
Gita S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable and caring.
Cherise H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Lindsey was great!! The facial and face massage was excellent!
Shelly G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Michelle was great. Her voice was so soothing. My skin feels amazing and I had a super relaxing visit. Thank you Michelle!
Lori V.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very professional, clean and organized place. Nicely decorated. Very extensive exam with Dr. Harrsch. She goes above and beyond. She listens well and covers every detail. She doesn't miss anything. Extremely knowledgeable.
Meghan B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Wow! What an amazing experience. Not going to lie I was a tad nervous as I had never had a Micro dermabrasion treatment before. But wow did it feel amazing and relaxing! From the massage to the hot towels! Lindsey and the Ageless beauty team were so knowledgeable and chatted with me about my future skin care goals! I’m still glowing from head to toe from my treatment and cannot wait for my next visit! Thank you Lindsey!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/17/20
I had both Lindsey and Michelle for my microdermabrasion session today and I left feeling fantastic. The hospitality was great, I loved how thorough the service was starting with a quick consultation to discuss ALL of my concerns (insecurities honestly) about my skin. I have had a certain skin issue for my whole adult life and the team here address the condition of my skin in those areas with their (super high-tech) imaging system, even though I wasn’t even there to address that problem. The microdermabrasion was great, there was great communication between myself and both estheticians throughout the entire service. I felt amazing in my skin when I left! The thing I appreciated the most was how willing their staff were to come up with a solution for this problem I’ve had in private areas of my body, I had given up hope after seeing many doctors but I am looking forward to returning to further explore a treatment plan in this are. I highly recommend treating yourself to a well deserved day at the spa here at Ageless Beauty!
Naomi M.
Submitted 08/16/20
I had such an amazing experience at Ageless Beauty Rx! The facial was very relaxing and the microdermabrasion treatment made a visible difference to my skin. I have struggled with my skin for a long time, so to see some results immediately blew me away. The estheticians were very friendly and caring as well! I highly recommend this place to meet any of your skin care needs!
Katherine S.
Submitted 08/09/20
the atmosphere is so calming as soon as you walk in the door! I had an amazing and relaxing Deluxe facial from Lindsey and it was just amazing. The entire staff was so sweet and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back soon! 10/10 would recommend!!
Jacquelyn N.
Submitted 07/10/20
This is the nicest spa in Vancouver! I have received a lash lift and tint, Microdermabrasion on my face/body and red light therapy. I am so happy with the results of my lash lift and tint. I have always worn fake eyelashes, but after lash serum and service I have beautiful thick, long and dark lashes. I really enjoyed the microdermabrasion, such a relaxing treatment that felt really good. My skin is glowing and my tattoos brightened up a lot. Customer service is top notch
Betsy D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Kodi was amazing and very gentle. I love how my skin felt when leaving.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Marci K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Kodi was amazing! I left my facial feeling relaxed and renewed. The atmosphere of Ageless Beauty Rx is very calming and relaxing and everyone I talked with was very friendly. I had a great experience and will definitely be returning in the future.
Shannon L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Going to Ageless Beauty RX is like a healing experience! From the moment I walked in, the water feature, the soft lighting, the impeccable cleanliness and the skilled staff made me feel like a Queen! I loved the Red Light Therapy, and the Deluxe European Facial made my skin positively glow for days! You owe it to yourself to experience this blissful space and attentive service!