Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ageless Beauty Rx

Medical Spa: Women's Holistic Health and Beauty - Vancouver, WA

9 total reviews

Ageless Beauty Rx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Beauty Rx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn N.
Submitted 07/10/20
This is the nicest spa in Vancouver! I have received a lash lift and tint, Microdermabrasion on my face/body and red light therapy. I am so happy with the results of my lash lift and tint. I have always worn fake eyelashes, but after lash serum and service I have beautiful thick, long and dark lashes. I really enjoyed the microdermabrasion, such a relaxing treatment that felt really good. My skin is glowing and my tattoos brightened up a lot. Customer service is top notch
Betsy D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Kodi was amazing and very gentle. I love how my skin felt when leaving.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Marci K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Kodi was amazing! I left my facial feeling relaxed and renewed. The atmosphere of Ageless Beauty Rx is very calming and relaxing and everyone I talked with was very friendly. I had a great experience and will definitely be returning in the future.
Shannon L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Going to Ageless Beauty RX is like a healing experience! From the moment I walked in, the water feature, the soft lighting, the impeccable cleanliness and the skilled staff made me feel like a Queen! I loved the Red Light Therapy, and the Deluxe European Facial made my skin positively glow for days! You owe it to yourself to experience this blissful space and attentive service!
Debbie C.
Submitted 05/01/20
The Staff at Ageless Beauty made me feel special and their top priority. They gave me all the answers I needed to help me plan my skin care. As a Flight Attendant, my skin gets extremely dry. I will continue to visit and get all my skin products from them. Thank you for the excellent care Anne!!
Marilyn F.
Submitted 04/29/20
The staff at Ageless Beauty Rx really know how to make my skin look great! I’ve had enzyme therapy, red light therapy, and micro-current facials done there with amazing results! My skin looks radiant and youthful after treatments there. I also love the fact that they apply Jane Iredale makeup to my skin after my treatments so I don’t have to go out without having makeup on. Being in my 70s, I take pride in my health and staying youthful and my visits to Ageless Beauty Rx keep my skin looking ageless indeed.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 03/29/20
I love the high quality products that are used at this shop. They help you understand your skincare needs. I love the way my skin feels after a facial. Thank you Anne, you have a beautiful shop.
Akiko Y.
Submitted 03/27/20
Anne talked to me about the benefit of their microcurrent treatment and helped me decide what area to have the treatment. It was a very comfortable and relaxing treatment and I would love to have that again!